Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212 Release Date, Time, And Spoilers

Anime Spoiler And News

Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212 Release Date, And Spoilers

Are you a serious fan of Naruto and Boruto and eagerly waiting for the release of the upcoming episode? Well, we got a piece of good news to invest your time as you like. Yes, Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212 is getting premiered soon. Scroll down and read further to know more about the release date, recap, trailer, and spoiler of the same.

Boruto Naruto Next Generation is a famous ongoing Japanese anime series and a sequel to the anime Naruto. It is produced by Pierrot. Episode 212 of this anime is directed by Shigetaka Ikeda and written by KyokoKatsuya. The anime is about Boruto Uzumaki who tries to battle evil and establish peace in the Hidden Leaf village like his father Naruto Uzumaki.

Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 211 Recap

Before knowing the release date of Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212, let’s get a quick recap.

Previously in episode 211, Kashin Koji was pushed to a difficult situation.  He stole the required information and data from the archives of Hidden Leaf Village. Though Kashin Koji’s intentions are good, his means of action don’t prove so. Shikadai, Chouchou, and the Sixth Hokage, Kakashi came to know about this and started searching for the culprit. Furthermore, They cornered that the culprit could be Kashin Koji who is also a shinobi. They figured that the scroll he steals has something to do with his past.

Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212 Release Date, Time, And Spoilers

Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212 Release Date

As per the official announcement from the anime sources, Boruto Episode 212 will get released on 22 August 2021 at 5:30 PM JST. Moreover, Every episode of this anime usually air every Sunday.

Time Zone

The time of the release of Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212 may vary according to different geographical locations. However, Crunchyroll has updated the schedule of release of the anime which is as follows.

Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PDT

Central Time: 4:00 AM CDT

Eastern Time: 5:00 AM EDT

British Time: 10:00 AM BST

European Time: 11:00 AM CEST

Australian Time: 7:00 PM AEST

Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212 Spoilers Alert!

Episode 212 is titled “Amado’s Defection”.  This upcoming episode will reveal the plans and actions of Amado and Kashin Koji against Jigen.  Surprisingly, Amado will also reveal his secret weapon from the Hidden Leaf village. Amado seems to capture Shikadai and uses him for negotiation and to enter the Hidden Leaf Village.

So, wait until the release of the new episode 212 to know whether Amado makes his plan successful? Also, Will Kakashi and his team allow him to enter the village?

Preview

While we wait for the release of the popular anime Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212, let’s take a quick look at the preview of the same that got released now.

Also Read: Lost (2021) Release Date, Time, Cast, Trailer, And Spoilers

Where To Watch Online?

The upcoming Boruto Naruto Next Generation Episode 212 is officially getting released on Crunchyroll, AnimeLab, Funimation, and Hulu. The premium users of these platforms are allowed to watch the anime on the same day of the release itself. However, others might wait a week longer to watch the same. Subsequently, These platforms will provide you with English subtitles even.

Furthermore, We highly recommend you to use these platforms as they have official rights and legal licenses to air the anime. Moreover, Try avoiding the usage of other platforms as may cause harm to the producers of the anime.

Stay tuned with A Market Analysis for the latest updates and details. 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like